ETF Executive Committee Office Bearers (2021-2023)


Dr. C. K. Rajasingh , Tamil Nadu
President, ETF

Holds a Ph.D. in Aerospace Engg. He runs a Christian Higher Secondary School in the rural town of Pavoorchatram in Southern Tamil Nadu.


Dr. Caroline Michael, Tamil Nadu
General Secretary, ETF

Served as Associate Professor of Physics, Madras Christian College, Chennai. She has been serving as the auxiliary staff partner of ETF since 2003. She was elected as the General Secretary of ETF in 2017 and has been serving ETF in this capacity since then.


Dr Israel Raju Vuram
Andra Pradesh

He is presently working as the Director, Noble Institute of Science and Technology (NIST) affiliated college of Andhra University. Vizag
Graduate Member (SZ) National communications and network Dept. UESI


Mrs.Lydia Devasagayam, Tamil Nadu
Treasurer, ETF

Currently holding the post of Principal in Santhosha Vidhyalaya Matric. & Higher Sec. School, Donavur, Tirunelveli Dt. She has been actively involving in VBS , Scripture Union and Youth Ministries ,counselling program ,social service and community development projects for students.


Mr. Ramesh Darshan ,Uttar Pradesh
Vice President ,ETF

Hailing from Andra Pradesh (Vijayawada) he is working as a Principal for the CBSE Senior Secondary School at Kachhwa, Dt. Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh. He is associated with the ETF since early Nineties.

ETF Executive Committee Members (2021-2023)

Dr. Moses Michael Faraday
Tamil Nadu

He was former Dean of Humanities and H.O.D, Tamil in Madras Christian College, Chennai. A seasoned author, he has published many Christian books and articles. He was a past President and presently serves as Publication Trust Member of ETF.


Dr.A .Kavitha Juliana

She is the Founder Director of Bethel Educational Sovereign Trust in the most backward state of Bihar.She is currently working as a founder principal of the CBSE affiliated Bethel Mission School in Kishanganj.Apart from that she is involved in church planting ministry and society uplift programs in villages.


Mrs. Vinnie Thomas

She is a senior faculty member, National Public School, Indira Nagar, Bangalore. Actively involved in chruch ministry and outreach ministries.


Mr.Paul Devakumar
Andra Pradesh

He is serving as the Physics Teacher at Good Shepherd English Medium School in Nandyal.He is actively involved with EGF and ETF programs .